Animals of the Sea

In Stock

Learn about different sea creatures with this Animal of the Sea set.

Set includes: 

1 x large Penguin
1 x Baby Octopus Set
1 x Baby Penguin Set 
1 x Large Killer Whale
1 x Medium Dolphin
1 x Dolphin Family Set
2 x Small King Prawns
1 x Harbor Seal
1 x Sea Lion
1 x Baby Seal Lion Set
1 x Baby Walrus Set
1 x Fur Seal
2 x Baby Fur Seal Set
1 x Baby Octopus Set (Special Colour)


Brand Lovable

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Just Add Kids users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

Jumbo Animals Set

Jumbo Animals Set


Jumbo Dinosaurs Set

Jumbo Dinosaurs Set


More From This Category